Please select To the mobile version | Continue to access the desktop computer version

The tilt is real (Looking for guild)

Dr.Crow| Dr.Crow 11/7/2017 08:00
Show all posts |Read mode
To get this out of the way and before I start my rant:

I'm by no means a pro, but I have a good understanding of the game.

I'm looking for people who a) Know the mechanics of the game and don't play completely braindead b) Possess the ability of communication c) Possess the ability of speaking English d) Make use of voice chat or Discord.

I am so damn sick of soloqueue.

Every time. Every. Single. Time. There's this random eejit who goes Leeroy Jenkins and starts crying when they die, people ignoring objectives but flaming when you only take ONE jungle camp... Oh, I forgot, the jungler of course is either Valhein, Fennik or Violet.

The tilt is absolutely real. I am paired with people who play ADC junglers (Which in itself is okay if the player knows how to play) who completely disregard all three lanes and keep focussing on monsters, or if they engage, it's usually 1v2 because they didn't check the map to see that the person at bot is at low health and actually expect to win.
I am paired with people who let themselves be killed in the first 5 minutes of the game because YOLO. I am paired with people who don't even know what zoning is. I am paired with people who completely ignore any danger of being ganked. I am paired with people who think that only because they chose a hero that generally is seen as OP they will win.
I am paired with complete scrubs.

The promised change of queueing into people of your own language will not really remedy this. Instead of eejits who don't communicate you will run into eejits that speak your language and still don't communicate.