Please select To the mobile version | Continue to access the desktop computer version

Is it possible to be reported for bad gameplay?

Amine_Laifi| Amine_Laifi 1/31/2018 08:26:50
Show all posts |Read mode
Hi, I was playing with my girlfriend the other day and she wasn't doing so well. Usually she is pretty good but she had a bad day or whatever. Anyways, the people there went "Report Wonder woman for feed" a few times. We end up loosing the game, but it was only casuals so no worries. A few hours later she got punished and her score was decreased by 5. I was suprised. I usually play league of legends and the report system there works differently. Originally, I wanted to ask on reddit. But there was a guy asking a similiar question and he got downvoted into oblivion lol. I'm new to this game, just asking because it upset my GF.
Reply 1 0

Use magic

HarveySpecter| HarveySpecter 2/1/2018 13:13:16
Show all posts
Hello!

I'm sorry to hear about your gf's experience. We all have bad days yes and it really does affect our games. Sadly, if your team mates get frustrated over her "feeding", they can and will not hesitate to send their reports. Most if not all players are very competitive and it does ruin their game if one member constantly feeds the enemy.

What I can advise is if it does happen again, apologise to the team during the match and say the feeding is not intentional. Also based on my personal experience, I play badly whenever I feel agitated, distracted or just simply by not being in the mood.

It's always best to take a break from the game and play again once you feel better.

Good luck!
Reply 0 0

Use magic

Amine_Laifi|  Author| Amine_Laifi 2/1/2018 23:10:57
Show all posts
HarveySpecter replied at 2/1/2018 01:13 PM
Hello!

I'm sorry to hear about your gf's experience. We all have bad days yes and it really does af ...